Office in Moscow +7 (495) 646-80-05

About Us | AFT Digital Agency

Customer acquisition from the Internet: comprehensive website development, search engine optimization, and advertising.

Development and support of long-term educational incentive programs for salesmen.

Since 2006, AFT Digital has been specializing in promoting their clients’ businesses online.

Our approach is not just to create a high-tech solution but to hold a full range of marketing events focused on business efficiency improvement.

The company’s representations are open in Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Minsk.

Our mission: to benefit businesses online in order to improve wellbeing and happiness of interested people.

AFT values: competence, reliability, concentration, fairness

What we do

We solve business tasks on the Internet: we create and serve websites, e-shops, enterprise portals. We promote business: search engine optimization (SEO), contextual and media advertising, social media advertising and promotion. We motivate and train salesmen: we create educational platforms, courses, hold contests, engage and educate. We enlighten: we read seminars about Internet-marketing and attend and participate in conferences.
All services

How we work

Proactivity, expertise, and economic efficiency are parts of our work approach. We have automated many processes in our agency, like problem statement, control of resources, planning, and budgeting. The processes of testing, administrating, advertising campaigns management, and monitoring are partly automated.
Portfolio

What we are notable for

We’ve been working on the market since 2006 and we never give promises we can’t keep. We always meet our commitments fully and with high quality. We are proactive reliable contractors in the sphere of comprehensive Internet-marketing.
Reviews

Incentive programs

Our company has a unique specialization – we create and support long-term training and incentive programs for sales teams. Sales staff’s brand loyalty is key to efficient product promotion. It influences the recommendation level of your product for the customers. How do you achieve that? Our experience is key to a quick and high-quality accomplishment of the desired outcome.
More

Our team

Sergey Puponin

Financial Director

Vladislav Svidersky

Account Director

Igor Volkov

CTO
0+
Completed projects
0+
Employees on the staff
0
Wins in Runet Ranking
0
years of successful work

О нас: агентство Aft Digital

`
Привлечение клиентов из сети интернет: комплексное развитие сайта, поисковое продвижение и реклама.

Разработка и поддержка долгосрочных обучающих мотивационных программ для продавцов.

С 2006 года AFT Digital специализируется на продвижении бизнеса клиента в сети интернет.

Наш подход — это не просто создание технологичного решения, а проведение полного спектра маркетинговых мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности бизнеса.

Представительства компании открыты в Москве, Нижнем Новгороде, Минске.

Миссия: приносить пользу бизнесу в сети интернет, чтобы повышать благосостояние и счастье причастных людей.

Ценности AFT: профессионализм, надежность, внимательность, порядочность.

Что мы делаем

Мы решаем задачи бизнеса в сети интернет: создаем и обслуживаем сайты, интернет-магазины, корпоративные порталы. Занимаемся продвижением бизнеса: поисковое продвижение, контекстная и медийная реклама, ведение и реклама в социальных сетях. Занимаемся мотивацией и обучением продавцов: создаем обучающие порталы, курсы, проводим конкурсы, вовлекаем и обучаем. Просвещаем: читаем семинары по интернет-маркетингу, участвуем в конференциях.
Все услуги

Как мы работаем

Проактивность, профессионализм и экономическая целесообразность – это наш подход к работе. Мы автоматизировали многие процессы в нашем агентстве: постановку задач, контроль ресурсов, планирование и бюджетирование. Частично автоматизированы процессы тестирования, администрирования, ведения рекламных кампаний, мониторинга.
Портфолио

Чем мы отличаемся

Мы работаем на рынке с 2006 года, не даем невыполнимых обещаний. Выполняем взятые на себя обязательства качественно и в полном объеме. Мы – проактивные, надежные подрядчики в области комплексного интернет-маркетинга.
Отзывы о нас

Мотивационные программы

Наша компания владеет уникальной специализацией – мы создаем и поддерживаем долгосрочные программы обучения и мотивации торгового персонала. Залог эффективного продвижения продукции в мультибрендовых магазинах – лояльность торгового персонала к бренду. Именно от этого зависит уровень рекомендаций ваших товаров посетителям. Как этого добиться? Наш опыт – это залог быстрого и качественного исполнения, достижения требуемого эффекта.
Продробнее

Наша команда

Сергей Пупонин

Коммерческий директор

Владислав Свидерский

Аккаунт-директор

Игорь Волков

Технический директор
0+
Выполненных проектов
0+
Сотрудников в штате
0
Побед в Рейтинге Рунета
0
Лет успешной работы